Wir stehen Ihnen bei Fragen gerne zur Seite

Henning Petersen

PLZ: 80-97

Telefon: +49 (0)160 907 954 67
E-Mail: hpetersen@expresso.de

Terminvereinbarung

Elke Hirth
E-Mail: EHirth@expresso.de
Telefon: +49 (0)561 9591 - 2163

zum Kontaktfomular

Maximilian Kühn

PLZ: 02-03, 05, 10-19, 39

Telefon: +49 (0)170 210 68 25
E-Mail: mkuehn@expresso.de

Terminvereinbarung

Nina Gerlach
E-Mail: NGerlach@expresso.de
Telefon: +49 (0)561 9591 - 2238

zum Kontaktfomular

Jürgen Neumann

PLZ: 26, 32-34, 37, 40-53, 58-59

Telefon: +49 (0)171 74 78 253
E-Mail: jneumann@expresso.de

Terminvereinbarung

Lydia Reimer
E-Mail: LReimer@expresso.de
Telefon: +49 (0)561 9591-2162

zum Kontaktfomular

Klaus Höger

PLZ: 54-55, 64, 66-79

Telefon: +49 171 - 93 53 701
E-Mail: khoeger@expresso.de

Terminvereinbarung

Elke Hirth
E-Mail: EHirth@expresso.de
Telefon: +49 (0)561 9591-2163

zum Kontaktfomular

Maximilian Kühn

PLZ: 01, 04, 06-09, 35-36, 56-57, 60-63, 65, 98-99

Telefon: +49 (0)170 210 68 25
E-Mail: mkuehn@expresso.de

Terminvereinbarung

Nina Gerlach
E-Mail: NGerlach@expresso.de
Telefon: +49 (0)561 9591-2238

zum Kontaktfomular

Kevin Reim

PLZ: 20-25, 27-31, 38

Telefon: +49 171 7115600
E-Mail: kreim@expresso.de

Terminvereinbarung

Lydia Reimer
E-Mail: LReimer@expresso.de
Telefon: +49 (0)561 9591-2162

zum Kontaktfomular

ANGETRIEBENE HANDHABUNGS- & TRANSPORTSYSTEME

Kundenbetreuung
lift2move

Tel.: +49 (0)561 95 91 - 2135
Fax: +49 (0)561 95 91 - 2138
E-Mail: lift2move@expresso.de

Kundenbetreuung
lift2move SELECTIVE

Tel.: +49 (0)561 95 91 - 2137
Fax: +49 (0)561 95 91 - 2138
E-Mail: lift2move@expresso.de

Kundenbetreuung
touch2move

Tel.: +49 (0)561 95 91 - 2215
Fax: +49 (0)561 95 91 - 2138
E-Mail: touch2move@expresso.de

Kundenbetreuung
LEO

Tel.: +49 (0)561 95 91 - 2215
Fax: +49 (0)561 95 91 - 2138
E-Mail: leo@expresso.de

 

Kundenbetreuung
BalanceLift

Tel.: +49 (0)561 95 91 - 2139
Fax: +49 (0)561 95 91 - 2138
E-Mail: balancelift@expresso.de

Bitte drehen Sie Ihr Gerät.