Wir stehen Ihnen bei Fragen gerne zur Seite

Henning Petersen

PLZ:: 80-89, 90-94

Telefon: +49 (0)160 907 954 67
E-Mail: hpetersen@expresso.de

Terminvereinbarung

Julia Bettig
E-Mail: JBettig@expresso.de
Telefon: +49 (0)561 9591-2238

zum Kontaktfomular

Jochen Preuß

PLZ:: 02-03, 05, 10-19, 20-25, 27-29, 30, 31, 38-39

Telefon: +49 (0)172 54 00 911
E-Mail: jpreuss@expresso.de

Terminvereinbarung

Julia Bettig
E-Mail: JBettig@expresso.de
Telefon: +49 (0)561 9591-2238

zum Kontaktfomular

Jürgen Neumann

PLZ:: 26, 32-34, 35, 37, 40-49, 58-59

Telefon: +49 (0)171 74 78 253
E-Mail: jneumann@expresso.de

Terminvereinbarung

Lydia Reimer
E-Mail: LReimer@expresso.de
Telefon: +49 (0)561 9591-2162

zum Kontaktfomular

Markus Fina

PLZ:: 70-71, 72-74, 75-76, 77-79

Telefon: +49 (0)171 71 15 600
E-Mail: mfina@expresso.de

Terminvereinbarung

Lydia Reimer
E-Mail: LReimer@expresso.de
Telefon: +49 (0)561 9591-2162

zum Kontaktfomular

Marco Horn

PLZ:: 50-57, 64-69

Telefon: +49 (0)171 935 37 01
E-Mail: mhorn@expresso.de

Terminvereinbarung

Elke Hirth
E-Mail: ehirth@expresso.de
Telefon: +49 (0)561 9591-2163

zum Kontaktfomular

Maximilian Kühn

PLZ:: 01, 04, 06, 07, 08, 09, 36, 60, 61, 63, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99

Telefon: +49 (0)170 210 68 25
E-Mail: mkuehn@expresso.de

Terminvereinbarung

Elke Hirth
E-Mail: ehirth@expresso.de
Telefon: +49 (0)561 9591-2163

zum Kontaktfomular

ANGETRIEBENE HANDHABUNGS- & TRANSPORTSYSTEME

Kundenbetreuung
lift2move

Tel.: +49 (0)561 95 91 - 2135
Fax: +49 (0)561 95 91 - 2138
E-Mail: lift2move@expresso.de

Kundenbetreuung
lift2move SELECTIVE

Tel.: +49 (0)561 95 91 - 2137
Fax: +49 (0)561 95 91 - 2138
E-Mail: lift2move@expresso.de

Kundenbetreuung
touch2move

Tel.: +49 (0)561 95 91 - 2215
Fax: +49 (0)561 95 91 - 2138
E-Mail: touch2move@expresso.de

Kundenbetreuung
LEO

Tel.: +49 (0)561 95 91 - 2215
Fax: +49 (0)561 95 91 - 2138
E-Mail: leo@expresso.de

 

Kundenbetreuung
BalanceLift

Tel.: +49 (0)561 95 91 - 2139
Fax: +49 (0)561 95 91 - 2138
E-Mail: balancelift@expresso.de

Bitte drehen Sie Ihr Gerät.